New design (T-shirt)

Black Mask Black Mask2

Hi guys,

I went a bit dark today :D. This design is good for t-shirts and from the design you can easily understand what i mean if you know about the new world order and this kind of stuff. I posted 2 kinds of them with background in the face and without background which it’s your choice to choose which one

Hope you liked it and don’t forget to give me feedback.

Copyrights reserved. If you want to copy or edit  my work, contact me firstly please:  alireza.abdee@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

